After the 2016 AGM, held in Stornoway Primary School on 26 October, the following were appointed to the following office bearer roles for 2017.

Chairperson – Annette Murray
Secretary – Joanne Mitchell
Treasurer – Kenny MacLeod
Fixtures Secretary – Donald Lamont
Marketing & Merchandising Officer – Paul Duke

Duncan MacIntyre continues as First Team Manager
Ally Lamont continues as Child Protection Officer

The following were appointed to the new Youth Posts approved at the AGM
Under 14s & 17s Manager – Iain Sinclair
Head Youth Coach – Ally Lamont
Youth Co-ordinator – Joanne Mitchell

David Macdonald continues in the role of Chieftain.

Thanks are extended to the 2016 Committee for their hard work and commitment throughout a long and challenging season.

By eoghan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.