The Camanachd Leodhais AGM was held via Zoom on 30/11/21.

The Committee remains reasonably similar to the 2021 Committee.

President – Annette Murray

Secretary – Innes Lamont

Treasurer – Kenny MacLeod

Fixtures Secretary – Donald Lamont

Management Team – John MacAskill and Andrew MacAskill

Child Protection – Paul Duke

Merchandise – Paul Duke, Ally Lamont, Sean MacLeod

Co-opted Ordinary Members – Duncan MacIntyre, Stuart Campbell, Peter Gomez, Scott MacLeod and Michael MacLeod

Youth Representative – Innes Begg

Parent Member – Don Murray

The club is looking forward to playing more shinty in 2022.

By eoghan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.