The recent Annual General Meeting of Camanachd Leòdhais, held on Monday 27th November 2023 at BBC Alba, Seaforth Road saw the following individuals appointed or reappointed to the Committee of Comann Camanachd Leòdhais.

Whilst there were limited changes overall, Ronan Sinclair was appointed as secretary of Camanachd Leòdhais.

Chairperson – Annette Murray (serving second year of 2 year term)
Chieftain – Iain Sinclair Diablo (serving second year of 2 year term)
Treasurer – Kenneth MacLeod
Club secretary – Ronan Sinclair
Child Wellbeing & Protection Officer – Paul Duke
Travel secretary – John MacAskill
Fixtures secretary – Donald Lamont

The following are on the Merchandise, Marketing and Sponsorship Sub-committee – Annette Murray, Don Murray, Sean MacLeod, Paul Duke.

Thank you to all those volunteers who contributed to such a great 2023 and best wishes to the committee for 2024.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.