Minutes will be posted up at some point – once Jordan’s “wit” has been examined (and probably excised).

This is how the committee will now look for 2010-2011


Chieftain – Annette Murray

President – Iain Sinclair

Secretary – Marie MacKay

Fixtures Secretary – Eoghan Stewart

Treasurer – Daniel Gallagher

Youth Co-ordinator – John Nally & Sean MacLeod

Events Officers – Iain Sinclair & Sean MacLeod

Club Captain – Scott Murray

Fundraising & Mentoring Officer – Kenny MacLeod

Manager – Paul Duke


By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.