There will be further info to follow, but as of tonight’s AGM (Thursday 6th October) the Camanachd Leodhais committee for 2012 will be as follows:
Chieftain – Annette Murray
Chair – Iain Sinclair
Secretary – Andrew MacAskill
Fixture Secretary – Donald Lamont
Treasurer – Kenny MacLeod
Advertising/Sales Officer – Marie MacKay
Manager – Paul Duke
Youth Co-ordinator – Conor MacDonald

Thanks to all who served on the committee in 2011, a massively important year for the club and shinty in general. A Dinner Dance is planned in the near future.

By eoghan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.