After last night’s AGM held in Stornoway Primary, the make up of the committee and the management team for both senior and youth is now known.

Chieftain – David Macdonald
President – Annette Murray (responsibility for Child Protection)
Secretary – Andrew MacAskill
Treasurer – Kenneth MacLeod
Fixtures Secretary – Conor Macdonald
Fundraising & Merchandise – Peter Gomez

Senior team management

Manager – Iain Sinclair
Assistant Manager & Captain – Duncan MacIntyre
Coaches – Will Church & Conor MacDonald

Youth management

Head of Youth Coaching – Sean MacLeod

Thank you to all who served on the committee in 2013 and we wish the new committee all the best for the coming year.

The meeting had an excellent turnout of 15 people. Membership fees for 2014 were not decided at the meeting. If your membership is still outstanding then please pay this as soon as possible.

By eoghan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.